Research Team

Alan Forster
Heriot-Watt University
a.m.forster@hw.ac.uk

Liz Brogden
Queensland University of Technology
liz.brogden@qut.edu.au


Megan Boston
University of Waikato
megan.boston@waikato.ac.nz


Desmond Bernie
icecream architecture
des@icecreamarchitecture.com


Leigh-Anne Hepburn
University of Sydney
leigh-anne.hepburn@sydney.edu.au


Taibat Lawanson
University of Lagos
tlawanson@unilag.edu.ng


Jolanda De Villiers Morkel
Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Stadio Higher Education (stadio.ac.za)

jolanda.morkel@gmail.com


If you’re interested in this research and would like to get in touch,

please contact hi@learningforresilience.com