Research Team

Alan Forster
Heriot-Watt University

Liz Brogden
Queensland University of Technology

Megan Boston
University of Waikato

Desmond Bernie
icecream architecture

Leigh-Anne Hepburn
University of Sydney

Taibat Lawanson
University of Lagos

Jolanda De Villiers Morkel
Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Stadio Higher Education (

If you’re interested in this research and would like to get in touch,

please contact